Squire’s Isle Created by Geonn Cannon

Category “Sundays on Squire’s Isle”

No Place Like It

Tuesday, 22 July, 2014

Summary: Nadine takes a little tour and makes a decision.

Sundays on Squire’s Isle: Sunday, September 9 – Candidate Bed Death

Sunday, 9 September, 2012

Sundays on Squire’s Isle: Sunday, September 9 – Candidate Bed Death. Michael asks Jill and Patricia for permission to go on a special date, and they take the opportunity to right a very, very atrocious wrong.

Sundays on Squire’s Isle: Sunday, July 22 – Open Doors

Sunday, 22 July, 2012

Sundays on Squire’s Isle: Sunday, July 22 – Open Doors. In April, Dr. Rachel Tom treated a woman with a slightly unusual job. Three months later, the result of their meeting is revealed.

Sundays on Squire’s Isle 6 – Sunday, June 24 – The Waiting

Tuesday, 5 June, 2012

Kate and Amy stay up to await word on a dear friend’s condition.

Sundays on Squire’s Isle 5 – Sunday, May 13 – Mama’s Girl

Tuesday, 5 June, 2012

Nadine Butler’s mother agrees to meet her for lunch on Mother’s Day.

Sunday, February 12: Born To Run

Monday, 23 April, 2012

Patricia prepares for the official announcement of her mayoral campaign.

Sunday, January 8: Girl on a Bicycle

Monday, 23 April, 2012

Nadine goes on a quick ride before she starts the day.

Sunday, March 4: Scissoring

Monday, 23 April, 2012

Alex doesn’t want to take the time to get a haircut. Fortunately, Rachel has a solution.

Sunday, April 8: Easter Parade

Monday, 23 April, 2012

The annual Squire’s Isle Easter Egg Hunt is about to begin, and some familiar faces are in the crowd.